Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf

Ihre Ansprechpartner/innen im Büro

preclarus® GmbH

Flöz-Sonnenschein-Str. 8b

44536 Lünen

Tel. 02 31 - 88 08 31 - 0

Fax 02 31 - 88 08 31 - 22

info@preclarus.de

Gesellschafterin / Geschäftsführerin

Angelika Günster

guenster@preclarus.de

Gesellschafter / Geschäftsführer
Marco Günster

m.guenster@preclarus.de

Tel. 02 31 - 88 08 31 - 18

Disponentin:
Yvonne Brause

brause@preclarus.de

Tel. 02 31 - 88 08 31 - 16


Rechnungswesen:
Peggy Ehbrecht

ehbrecht@preclarus.de

Tel. 02 31 - 88 08 31 - 14

Vertriebsmitarbeiter:

Horst Depta

depta@preclarus.de

Tel. 02 31 - 88 08 31 - 10


Jörg Riegas

riegas@preclarus.de

Tel. 02 31 - 88 08 31 - 19


Nils Bartmann
bartmann@preclarus.de
Tel. 02 31 - 88 08 31 - 17

Büro:

Irina Oberländer

oberlaender@preclarus.de

Tel. 02 31 - 88 08 31 - 17


Claudia Möllmann

moellmann@preclarus.de

Tel. 02 31 - 88 08 31 - 12


Andrea Barczewski

barczewski@preclarus.de

Tel. 02 31 - 88 08 31 - 11


Theresia Alsleben

alsleben@preclarus.de

Tel. 02 31 - 88 08 31 - 11

Nutzen Sie auch unser Kontaktformular - schnell und einfach